JohnP

@GB-JohnP-1962 is a 56 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a British academic and writer. I like music, cooking (vegetarian), cats, comedy, and discussing things like theology and philosophy. Being an archaeologist and writer I am interested in just about everything, except for watching sports like football. As exercise my preferences are walking, badminton and yoga. Politically I am very "left wing". I have taught english to various Asian friends.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A younger lad, preferably Filipino or Asian

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Brent Rys

Del Rosario, Province of Pampanga

34