Kai

@GB-Kai-72 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Methven, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Kai, I`m a single straight acting guy, attracted to other straight acting men, (I prefer bottom-no pun intended!) I live in a nice little village, for me home is where the heart is, & my 2yr old fur baby Harvey is my best friend! I enjoy doing some minor D.I.Y. not that gr8 at it but learning!!!
looking for friends as don't have any gay friends, hopefully find someone to settle down with eventually, but must be animal friendly!!!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Methven, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I`m looking for someone from 30yrs upwards, straight acting & looking, someone who wants someone to explore life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Computers DIY Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Michael MacPherson

York Place, Edinburgh

56

DenisToy

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

22