Krz

@GB-Krz-00 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

In a world where everyone strives to find their uniqueness, as an adventurer of the heart and soul, I go through life with an open heart and mind. A lover of deep conversations under the starry sky, I appreciate sincerity and genuine passion for life. Since childhood, I have been passionate about music and literature, finding inexhaustible sources of inspiration in them. I don't just read books; I immerse myself in their worlds, live their stories and characters' experiences. My love for music knows no bounds, from classical to modern experimental genres, every note makes my heart beat faster.

My life is a journey of self-discovery, where each new experience adds color to my inner world. I believe in the magic of chance encounters and unpredictable moments that can change our lives. Working in the creative technology industry, I strive to bring innovation and beauty to the world around me.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

In my mind, an ideal relationship is built on mutual respect, support and endless learning from each other. I am looking for someone who is willing to share joys and sorrows with me, explore the world together and grow together, building a deep and meaningful connection.

If you are ready to meet someone whose heart is full of love for life and open to new horizons, let's get to know each other better. Perhaps we are the two halves of the same whole who have been searching for each other for so long in this big world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Running Swimming Tennis