Leo

@GB-Leo-1991 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Leo, I'm honest, loyal, a good listener and a romantic.

I love long walks, I run every morning it helps me relax and I do yoga because It's just amazing what it does for the body. I enjoy reading, writing and cooking. I wouldn't call myself a chef but I'm pretty good at cooking and always learning new recipes.

My family and friends mean the world to me because relationships are so much more than anything else in life, things come and go but relationships are for life. Always being there for them and having them be there for me, it means everything.

I also like to make people smile, making jokes and making them laugh it's good. I think people look beautiful when they are smiling. And hugs, I love hugs I mean come on who doesn't love hugs.

If you'd like to know anything else just ask me.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A warm heart and personality, someone who I can be myself around and they can be themselves.

Someone open minded, kind and romantic maybe.

I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, they say you can never have to many friends. Hopefully find someone for a relationship too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Walking Yoga

5 Friends

Normallad

Hounslow West, Greater London

29

Ashley Sharp

Tameside

32

LuvJose

Manchester city centre

43

Vasil

Higher Broughton, Manchester

50

Trevski

Denton, Tameside

56