Lewis

@GB-Lewis-91 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Wantage-Grove, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya all, my name is Lewis :P umm I'm a lreally nice guy, looking for friends, chatting, dating just have a nice time, would love to meet someone who will be my man, I like various things like videos games, going to gym(well will be ASAP) long walks, holidays I think I'm an old romantic, I love being passionate would love to find someone who is confident in themselves to walk around with me holding hands and doesn't give a monkeys what any one says. I live with my mum, Bit complicated after that... If you want to know anything just ask away. Really looking forward to making new friends, can have a very weird sence of humour sometimes, very immature most of the time but I do know when to be serious, I just love snuggling up watching a film, or going out getting something to eat and just spending time together, I work almost full time have various bills like the rest of the world, not great with my money but I do like to spend it on other people ;) I drive my little banger :P Nissan micro but sadly I think it's giving up the ghost. Anything else just ask away like I said. Byeee :D

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wantage-Grove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will love me for me, understand where I'm coming from, who likes to do things together but also likes a little time apart. Likes my friends comes out with us, holds my hand, kisses me in public, makes me laugh smile cry all in one, who is faithful doesn't hide secrets, is honest and most of all... is himself and wants to be loved by me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training