Lharri

@GB-Lharri-1995 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fit guy who likes to travel, explore, spend time with people I love, and meet new people who I may come to love too. I'm looking for a relationship, because I don't think you can - but on here to meet new people and see if anything develops from that. I'm friendly, loyal, punctual and mostly kind - I like meeting man who have different interests from myself, as I'm not looking for a mirror image of myself and like to experience other people's ideas and hopefully learn a bit more.
Any questions do ask

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone to date regularly and form the basis of a good solid friendship with which i am hoping will lay the foundations for a relationship later. Trust is important and is something earned it does not come straight away, so spending as much time with you as i can will build the trust element too...I have been through a lot in my life,I am intelligent, compassionate, Honorable, polite, aware,intelligent, loyal, supportive; and I am seeking a partner who is willing to work with me, since relationships are always a matter of working with the other person, putting oneself into the other person’s position, and sharing life. It is not something for the faint-of-heart, of those seeking only the "passion du moment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Swimming Tennis Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends

basher41

Cosford, Warwickshire

46