Liam

@GB-Liam-91 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Liam, 22, Liverpool. Journalist/Reviewer. I like going out with my mates and having a drink, a laugh... basically a good time. I go to Ireland, every year for a holiday and to visit the family.

I'm shy at first, but once i'm 'comfortable' with people i'm funny and a great laugh... I hope.

I'm just a genuine guy, who hasn't had any luck with lads in the past, and I'd like too find someone to share good times with and have a real and meaningful relationship.

I like too meet new people and talk about their interests and if we have anything in common.

I currently run my own student news site called, L Media News, which provides coverage for all Liverpool events from news, sport to entertainment.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a lad to finally have a proper and meaningful relationship with. Not someone who will mess me about like many have before, but someone to share good times and have fun. Someone who likes me, for me. Are you on here?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Running Swimming Walking