Love-Edging

@GB-Love-Edging-1974 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Redditch, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am fun, confident, quit-witted, intelligent, successful, impulsive, hyperactive, unconventional, mischievous, risky, sensitive, compassionate, epathic, niave, and neurologically different. I have a youthful outlook.on life and intend on enjoying every bit of it. I can be both dominant or tactile. I am bi in that if I see a dead cute hairless bum, on a man or woman then I will like it;) If I can have a conversation with it too then a relationship is possible:-))
I am slim and in good shape, hairly (otter I think it is). I have a nice willy but not w/e or xxl so if that's what you want, look elsewhere! I am passionate in bed but after a few alcoholic drinks, there is no telling what I would do, which is why I rarely drink:)
I have Adult ADHD combined type and welcome chatting with anyone that can think for themselves or who accept there are differences and respect it. I can't be shocked so express yourself without fear of judgement

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Redditch, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, FWB, Open minded, bi guys, str8 curious, cute lads, scorts, prefer working class straight taking guys over the ones that keep the corporate persona after they leave work

I like to edge guys and am looking for other slim guys into edging. Also like younger lads who want to be dom'd. Besides edging........I do everything. I don't want scripted sex.....I prefer to work out what turns people on

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Disco Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis