Luke

@GB-Luke-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya guys hope you are all alright ;-)

I'm Luke, 24 years old, I guess what I'm looking for its nice guys to chat with make some new friends would be great and fun :)
My interests are animals big and small, video games, films, music, reading, driving, cooking, baking and being with my friends. Anyways if you want to chat with me and find out more feel free and ask me anything you want ill chat about anything :-) Look forward from hearing from you thanks for reading :-)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Walking

1 Favorites

john

Chester-le-Street, Durham

41