Mackc66

@GB-Mackc66-1996 is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Craig here or as my friend call me long legs 😂😂, fed up meeting guys in bars so decided to create a online profile and see what’s out there

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

What am I looking for? Someone real? Aha, I don’t judge on looks or age or body type etc I’m non judgemental and I’ve dated guys from age of 18-72 so there’s no age barriers, what is it with all these young guys in the gym 24/7? I’m a long distance runner love the fresh air :) after having no career I’ve gone back to college training to be a pet groomer, I just love animals. Anyway enough about me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Sports interests