Marshy :)

@GB-Marshy--97 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Marshall, I live in Nottingham and I'm currently in education!

Just a kind, unique, fun lad who just takes everything how it goes ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just someone to talk to at the moment. Depending on how we get on, who knows where we'd go? ;)

Around same age please I'm afraid, ie 18-21.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Running Tennis

1 Friends

Dannie

London, Greater London

28