Matt

@GB-Matt-1986 is a 34 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys,
I'm not the best at writing about myself but here goes...

My name is Matt from NW London.
I work for all the west end theatre shows in London and no I am not on stage lol.

I'm a fun, outgoing and bubbly guy :)
I love going out and having fun! Love music, if that's going to a gig, concert or clubbing dancing the night away!
Also enjoy a quite night in watching a movie, relaxing and grabbing a take away.
My friends and family mean the world to me.

Anything else you want to know just drop me a message :) x

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Outgoing Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I have enjoyed being single but I think its come to the point where I do want to find someone to have a laugh and enjoy spending company with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests