@GB-Matt-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Poole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I come across as and sound masculine but am a big softy really. Would love to meet a good, down to earth man. Love cooking n cleaning, occasional nights out, ps4, movies n cuddles, music n art. Say hey :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poole, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a honest, chilled out, confident guy to come and sweep me of my feet lol. Prefer more dominant guys around my own age and, like myself, more manly than camp. Not really a massive fan of hair tho sorry aha. Not looking to just hook up....but let's be honest, were only human and if something good comes up then who knows ;) lol

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Metal Pop Soul Trance Techno Rock Ska Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Windsurfing Swimming