Michael

@GB-Michael-1952 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Michael and am looking for a long-term relationship with someone 18 to 25.I am fun loving and genuine and caring...I love driving, TV, computers, Xbox, computers, and many more. I am looking for someone who needs someone to love them and be true.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Flexible Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to share my life with, and have fun and happy days with.
I hope this may happen after our friendship and chat....

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Writing Camping Comics Drawing Movies Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Tennis Wrestling