Oli

@GB-Oli-1984 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey all, Im oli, 28yrs old from near Maidstone Kent. Im very very new to all this, and looking for someone to hopefully enjoy and learn about this new experience Im so dying to try. Get in contact if you are interested

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

new experiences

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Jay

Allington, Kent

24