Paul

@GB-Paul-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun loving outgoing guy. Looking to meet new people. I like to think I'm a nice guy tho ill let you be the judge of that.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to meet new like minded people, make some new friends and have a bit of fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Mark

Wraysbury, Windsor and Maidenhead

39