@GB-Peter-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well i have lived in london for two years now and due to my job i dont get out enough i need to meet some nice london lads . I prefer guys with some kinda tan but nothin set in stone. I am a good guy with plenty of good qualities and raised on terrific morals. Please try not to judge


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

A beautiful kind man that is physically and mentally strong.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Walking