@GB-Phoenix is a 21 year old Gay Male from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love being outdoors and working out. I'm French German and speak French (not as well as I used to). I'm a model, and I want a guy who can keep up with me and my life, and who isn't afraid to. I'm fun and love mew things, I'm a awkward nerdy / dork sort of person, don't judge me by my first appearance cuz you'll find I'm different then you thought after we talk. Ask if you wanna know, IDGAF and have no regrets :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Anything and everything, I'm an open book and and waiting to see what comes next. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling