Rob

@GB-Rob-89 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Please have a picture.

Vacancy: Best friend, lover and partner.

Currently studying Engineering Science at college and aiming to go to university next year. Bit of a geeky film/TV junkie, love nights in and also out on the town. Enjoy reading and writing and spending time with friends and family. Looking to try dating and see where things lead.

Ran out of msgs on here now, so will get back when i can :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

See about me section, kinda jumped the gun there. Oh, and sorry but not into camp :/

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming

3 Friends

Josh

Old Swan, Liverpool

22

Jryanglover

Liverpool

21

Reece

Skelmersdale, Lancashire

20