Robert

@GB-Robert-1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello :)

I'm a student at university, currently doing chemistry and maths, and I'm a complete geek. I'm also a musician - I play piano and guitar (and ukulele :D) and I love to write/play music. But, regardless, it's much easier for you to just chat to me instead of me trying to think of what to write here!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Romantic Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Like many people, I'm not sure... I don't have lots of friends, I always make sure the ones I do have are very good friends. That said, I like to meet new people every now and then :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Tennis