@GB-Stuart-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What can I say in this box that you can't find out about asking?

Let me introduce myself, My name is Stuart, I live near Trowbridge in Wiltshire and I am 22 Years old. I am currently in college studying animal management and hope to work in the animal industry sometime in the future, but still not exactly sure where I want to end up as of yet. I like to socialise with friends at the weekend as my weekdays I am usually busy.

If you would like to know more then please send me a message. I am a great listener and would love to chat :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and has similar interests. Looking for new friends or possible relationships, it will all depend on our personalities being compatible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends