Chat2Meet

@GB-Worblag-1982 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

After FwB, FB or R'Ship. Discreet or secret ok with me. Can't accommodate but happy to pay/book hotel Birmingham city centre for after work meets Monday to Thursday. Hopefully regular.

Vers bottom as been bottom more. Non scene normalish guy who likes guys.
Like kissing cuddling and generally body contact.

With a little notice can normally be free Monday to Thursday after work from 16:30 until about 20:00.

Let's arrange to meet asap.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Practical Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

After FwB or more if it happens. Discreet ok too. Non scene guy normally.

Just a normalish guy who likes guys. After FB, FwB, Dates or More if it happens. Always Exclusive.

Hopefully chat and arrange to meet soon.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer