cdone93

@GB-cdone93-1993 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Harrietsham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am genuine, i am hardworking, i like dancing, i mean am a good dancer, i like playing the trombone, i don't like bullies and i also say things i want, i go straight to the point, i like family, i like being pampered, i am down to earth, i am shy, i am romantic. i have been hurt once, but that do not mean i wo't let love come into my life again, because love is a beautiful thing when it is REAL. i want that feeling again, that feeling that i know deep down that i am in love and truly loved back in return, just that i am scared it will occur again, so i am been careful in finding the one i love and wants me for who i am.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harrietsham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i am looking for a fatherly figure, someone that will love me for me, someone that will lead me in the right direction, someone nice, caring, kind, loving, romantic, supportive and passionate. someone that will listen to me and i will also listen to him, someone that is free and that i won'y be scared to talk with, to say my inner most feelings, someone that is always happy and never hiding anything from me. I am not here for time wasters, i just want to find someone who will be my friend, companion, mentor, teacher, lover and confidant. Someone who i can say everything and anything with, someone i can hold a conversation and make the best out of anything and everything. No one is perfect but together we can make it work. I am seeking a partner who is willing to work with me, since relationships are always a matter of working with the other person, putting oneself into the other person's position, and sharing life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis

8 Friends

Lon

Dearing, Montgomery

45

Vince

Dover, Kent

45

jamesmatt99

Swanscombe, Kent

56

Shrimpy

Strood, Kent

51

Steve

Palm Garden Manufactured Home Community, Miami-Dade County

66

paul

Wandearah West, Port Pirie City and Dists

46