fabthomas1993

@GB-fabthomas1993-1993 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Pontypool, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Thomas 27 from South Wales. I looking for someone who is kind, caring, loving, honest and faithful.
I have had bad experiences in the past that cheated on my and took advantage of me financially and I don't want that again as I don't need it. Please accept me for who I am. If I'm not your time then please tell me and not ignore me.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pontypool, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a boyfriend to have a serious long term relationship with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Max

Roath, Cardiff

23