jamie

@GB-jamie-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Jamie I'm 24 and live in the Forest of Dean well cinderford. Forester born and bred lol.

I'm a senior support worker for adults with learning disabilities severe challenging behaviour and autism.

Just looking for chat and dates as I'm going too australia for 2 years in April so if anyone else is going or thinking bout going give me a bell :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Mates as going to Australia but will chat and maybe a few dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming