kibbler

@GB-kibbler-1950 is a 69 year old Bisexual Male from Basildon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Tina I'm a crossdresser, but happy to meet in guy mode if preferred. I am bottom only as I am virtually impotent now. I am also a naturist and enjoy visiting nudist camps and beaches.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Basildon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

would like to meet a regular partner to have fun with maybe someone who is also a naturist and could join me in my motorhome on nudist camps. A partner to enjoy life in general with, fishing, camping, walking, eating out as well as cosy nights in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Hiking Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Rock Climbing Walking

3 Friends

Stephen

Wallington, Greater London

46

Lee

Pitsea, Essex

20

Big***

Crowland, Lincolnshire

19

1 Favorites

STEVE

Basildon, Essex

55