masso

@GB-masso-1974 is a 46 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Creative creature who like the company of open-minded people with interesting lifestyle (not essential). Work as a free-lance motion graphics artist and show works online.

I like men who are honest, intelligent and can have a good laugh. I don't have gay cliched mannerisms - just being who I am which also includes telling straight men if they are handsome. I have no expectations what a person should be.

Which reminds me I am not one for the shallow attitudes of the gay scene.

If you wanna contact me please have a recent profile photo cos it helps

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

friendship. laughter. intelligent conversation. Maybe more if there's the 'chemistry'.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Rap Religious Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Walking Yoga

2 Friends

nik

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

22

Aleksandr

Herräng, Norrtälje Kommun

24