matty

@GB-matty-66 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Cliché I'm afraid. Man mid fifties; always been gay I guess but oh how I envy kids today! Straight Ex's/Kids/secret bi/gay relationships. Single again, looking for a younger guy to challenge me and help me live - what my daughter calls - 'my best life!' I have a very broad range of interests and love trying out new things - except skiing; don't fancy skiing! Say hi, most people agree; I am a nice guy! x

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a younger guy to challenge me and help me live - what my daughter calls - 'my best life!'

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Hotgay

London, Greater London

24