@GB-mike-1958 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi i'm Mike i'm 55 yo and live on the Isle of Man, I am looking for friends and maybe more but just looking for fun times to start off with and see where it goes. I love music mainly Classical, recitals, musicals etc, love long walks in the countryside, Long winter nights by the fire hopefully with a nice guy,swimming etc


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy for fun and friendship and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Gospel Jazz Religious Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking