nw10jb

@GB-nw10jb-1949 is a 72 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is JB & I'm a single uncut totally OUT but regular gay top in his 70's who is outgoing and extroverted but NOT flamboyant or camp and who lives in NW10 London UK, is HIV negative and Covid double jabbed who is able to host but will not until we have become better acquainted.

The photo of me sitting down is my most recent. Taken on Sunday 8th September, 2019 while visiting a chum at West Drayton. The one of me standing is now five years out of date.

I love going for long walks in the countryside, watching SciFi & comedies. Visiting ancient buildings and galleries, the theatre & having a burger & ice cream with my special friend. I'm not really into alcohol but will have a glass of wine or lager with a meal when dining out.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

GAY clean shaven - that's men that don't have any kind of hair on their faces other than eyebrows and short sideburns. Thin to very slim compliant; submissive; shy but adventurous BOTTOM guys not averse to trying different and exciting new things who neither smoke or do drugs. Age is unimportant.

NO guys who are into cruel blood sports like fishing or Fox hunting, please & until they are double jabbed for Covid like me, social distancing rules and face masks WILL be worn.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Garage House Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

2 Friends

Tom20

Fornham All Saints, Suffolk

27

James

Burnham, Buckinghamshire

27