obibourne987

@GB-obibourne987-1988 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have been described by friends as a genuine, honest, friendly, relaxed sort of chap, with a warm personality. Sometimes I appear quiet and rather serious, but I have a great sense of humour and believe laughter to be a marvelous tonic.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is kind, honest, caring and monogamous oriented. Hoping for a date that can work into a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

John

Bredons Hardwick, Worcestershire

58

Olderoxford63

Cowley, Oxfordshire

55

Duuchkan

Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire

52

len

Sudbury, Suffolk

59

1 Favorites

George

Markinch, Fife

61