ozz

@GB-ozz-1986 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im 30 bi looking for friends may be more as this is my 1st time comeing out so be nice in to bondage play. im a geek love gameing / bored games / card like to watch tv lie in bed

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

looking for new friends and may be more come say hi i wont bite just blow lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics DIY Drawing Fishing Movies Painting Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hockey Inline Skating Snooker Pool Walking

2 Friends

Houdini

Mangotsfield, South Gloucestershire

38

Nikki

City and County of Swansea

47