@GB-paul-1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a Genuin Decent clean good looking man and have an open mind with a fun sence of houmor!
I like clubbing pubbing meeting with frends and eating out when i can but ya cant beat a good old meal n beer at home!
If you like what you hear and want to know more drop me a message and il get back to you!


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Erm..? Someone whos Cool up for Fun, Open minded,Genuin,Clean and looks after there self,Adventurues and just an all rounder but would suit someone who likes clubbing and dont take life to serious when you dont have too! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Snowboarding Triathlon Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites