rjdcc

@GB-rjdcc-1990 is a 27 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well let's give this a go shall we?

My names Ryan, I grew up in a small village in Cheshire just outside of Manchester. I moved to London to train in dance and musical theatre, I know it sounds cliche, but I like to think that as much as I love theatre, when I'm not working, I do actually have other things to talk about and I also like to think I'm not your stereotypical performer; I will two step on a night out just as much as the next person; so I won't be twerking to Miley all night! :D

I'm very driven and love my work, but I know how to relax and enjoy my time off. I won't attempt to sell myself on this so if you would like to know any more than you know what to do!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Garage Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Swimming Weight Training