rwell092

@GB-rwell092-1984 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

I b'lieve there is no ideal relationships, Be honest a relationship is hard work and compromise, It is as good as you make it, What makes a relationship ideal to someone is how much time and effort one puts into it and how committed two people are to it.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm proud of myself in being honest and most trustworthy, I seek that in a mate, someone who is compassionate yet understanding who has a calm behavior and a great personality.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Entertaining Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Gym Skateboarding Swimming Wrestling

2 Friends

Billy

Greater London

34

daveydad

Pagham, West Sussex

44