swindonguy78

@GB-swindonguy78-1978 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi there im mike some people call me mikey

About me : Kind , considerate and caring 100% myself very honest with a GSOH I also live in the real world consider myself to be an all round decent guy.

Im not BUTCH or CAMP somewhere in the middle and FYI im TOP in between the sheets !

Likes : Playing Playstation xbox etc , watching movies ,bingo ,animals ,tattoos ;meals out socialising with friends ,holidays,chilling out and relaxing , genuine honest guys with confidence Im not religious in anyway but i do like the saying THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE

I am a big resident evil fan games and movies also a big the walking dead fan and Helix sci fi is the best im no geek though

Dislikes : spicy food;lies and dishonesty fakery; shallowness,rude ignorant people oh and hate sweetcorn.

There has to be some genuine genuine guys out there surely ???????????? I would like to meet a nice guy and actually have an actual date.

Favourite quotes are' It is what it is' ! & 'same old same old '

I am an animal lover and have 2 cats and a dog

So im just figuring out how these dating sites work apparently all the guys i would like to date do not want to date me

Mike

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Open minded looking for friends dates and more if the right guy comes along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Tommyboi

Abingdon, Oxfordshire

32

Paul

Larkhall, Bath and North East Somerset

45