GingerForest

@GB_GingerForest_1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun, out going personality who loves chatting and flirting ;) Just looking for an online buddy and maybe something a bit more :P

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a fun, talkative funny guy (preferably young and chubby) to chat with and may get a little frisky ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Marcus

Abbots Langley, Hertfordshire

61