GraGa23

@GB_GraGa23_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Graham :3 I'm a nice guy, I like a lot of things and I'm usually really creative.

Single, so it seems.

I'm bouncy, bubbly and honest. I have a few people that're close to me that I've been through a lot with, no one will stop me talking to or seeing them, ever. Just a warning.

I can't travel far or accommodate very often.

I kinda prefer young guys as I am one myself, so just take that as common knowledge, doesn't mean I won't speak to older guys etc I just won't be as willing to. The older you are, the less willing I am, no offence, everyone is amazing

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone nice who isn't gonna backstab me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating