Grant

@GB_Grant_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys, I'm Grant, I'm a straight acting lad who enjoys going out with mates, nights in, watching and playing football, going to the gym if I can be bothered, like to meet new people and enjoy a good laugh.

I work hard for a living but thats only Monday to Friday and the rest of the weekend is mine, enjoy going abroad and will be going to Vegas for my 30th ( I know 30, f*#k ) so can't wait for that.

Anyway if you would like what you see/read then just get in touch. Cheers x.

Please Have A Picture or theres a good chance you won't get a reply

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm into Guys guys, men who like hanging out with the lads and don't mind going for a pint, a football match or just a decent night out for a meal, preferably straight acting guys, nothing against efeminate men, just not my cup of tea,. Guys in or around the same age bracket as me, andi like guys who look after themselves, you don't have to be a fitness freak but take care of yourself a bit.

Just contact me and I'll get back to you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool