Hotweelss

@GB_Hotweelss_1992 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Hotweelss. I'm bi and looking for some fun and maybe even someone special. Dont be afraid to chat with me, just because im crazy ;D

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for fun or hopefully someone special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking