@GB_Humza_1994 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names Humza, Im from east london looking to meet with a decent fun loving guy to have a nice time with and to make new friends.

If you got any questions or want to chat then message me.

I will reply to everyone who does message me.



General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to make new friends and meet with people to have a great time with but someones who is decent and loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym