Hus

@GB_Hus_1993 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

HI,

I'm Hus and I'm from Huddersfield. I'm a south Asian 'British Pakistani' that enjoys many things. I love visiting the gym and I also like rugby. I am looking for someone relaxed but also mature; civilized, confident and well mannered. My ideal person is someone that has a healthy routine and enjoys keeping fit.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is mature and is capable of looking after certain things. A working person who also enjoys relaxing; romance, meals and music. A healthy and well maintained figure is what I really want and someone that enjoys sports and keeping healthy. Hardworking, sophisticated and well mannered- can make my ideal partner.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling