@GB_ILoveIt_1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Halifax, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am 18 year of age, currently studying to pursue my life at university,
I am outgoing, fun, humorous, intelligent, good personality, good fashion sense, nice facial features etc...
Looking for some fun and maybe this might develop into something else!!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halifax, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I honestly do not know what I am looking for, this is why I have joined this site to see what is out there.
Talk to me am a genuine nice guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training