Jayy

@GB_Jayy_1996 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for an older man to take charge of me and teach me some new things:')

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Jonathan

Hornsey, Greater London

58