@GB_Jerryleaps_1978 is a 38 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Here i am finally, I never thought I would end up looking for that "story book romance" on a site but here it goes. Looking back at my life over the last few years, I am always amazed at how things change. Sometimes I wonder if there was more I could have said, more I could have done like maybe win a race or maybe a game of chess. As I reflect on the past, I am reminded of many things. The triumphs and achievements, promises made and promises broken. The times I opened myself up to great adventures or closed down for fear of getting hurt. I am finally closing one chapter and beginning anew. Looking for new chances to forgive, to do better, to do more, to give more, to love more. To stop worrying about what if and start embracing what will be. Here is to new beginnings and a chance to finally start over and find the person I was truly destined to be with.

I didn't realize dating at 35 could be so difficult. Many are looking for someone perfect when in reality none of us are perfect. This search for perfection will cause many to miss out on possibly meeting a great person when they do cross their path. Most of us in our 30's 40's have a lot going on such as rebuilding after a long relationship, career changes and more. So dating is not the same as it was when we were in our teens and 20's. It takes a person who is very understanding, caring and flexible as it pertains to dating nowadays. I definitely want to be this way. I know I am not perfect, but I'm sure someone out there will appreciate me.

I wont say sweet things about myself because i don't want you to get the wrong picture and raise your hopes about who i am. I have seen some profiles here and I just can't fathom how anyone gets through the noise of self marketing. If everyone is wonderful, kind, caring, funny and relatively handsome, why does anyone need a dating site? I guess you have to go by the pictures and hope you don't get stuck with a nut job, so I'll skip the overused adjectives and say that I'm all those things too (except the nut job bit). I also think discovery is half the fun of a relationship, so the rest can wait. How about: "Most people like me and find me interesting”? Oh, you're still reading! OK, well, I like to live life to the fullest, whether it's jumping off cliffs, taking the wrong turns in new cities intentionally or traveling. I live for new experiences and am pretty much open for almost anything -- I love an adventure. I'm very comfortable going out by myself and find it easy to socialize with anyone, anywhere. I grew up playing sports, so I can throw a football/baseball and enjoy going to games. Oh, and I like reading and helping people as that's not only what i do but who i am. I am a helper and love giving my all to those i care about.

I love trees and plants of all kind and think I have the magic ability with growing anything - I have two green thumbs since i am a Landscape Architect. It just works with me and nature. I love getting dirty with planting or landscaping. I enjoy swimming. I'm also that guy who sings in my car with my windows rolled down or sun roof open. I typically get a smile or two since I don't care if I'm seen and I just wave and continue. it provides happiness for most. I like to take my Dog to the park, hes a goofy stuffed animal type and in front of other Dogs he gets all masculine and kind of jockey ,so funny to see.

Most people agree that I'm an incredibly easy going man, so let's get this going.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Yoga