@GB_Jezriel_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone!

I'm a cheerful person, talkative, and laid-back. People say that I never stop trying until I become successful on what I'm doing. That's what life is about, right? =D I am currently on my way to become a Physiotherapist. I play the violin a lot. I really love music! Oh, I prefer talking with people who are 10 years older than me or younger than that (28 or below). =D

If you wanna know me better, message me! I'll be glad to have a chit-chat with you.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking