Jonathan

@GB_Jonathan_1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Rochester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Kent lad here I'm 32 looking for friends,dates, and a relationship. I work in retail in a supermarket which I enjoy. I also like clubbing dining watching movies and staying in. I love going clothes shopping and going to theme parks too. If you wanna know more ask away...

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rochester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends dates and a relationship. I hope to find my right prince soon hate this single train ride now. But all takes time as they say.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking