@GB_Jonny_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So, it turns out what they say about meeting your soulmate in a police station isn't actually true… Luckily, rumour has it the searching on here is far less invasive.

I guess I'm quite laid back; I like travelling, the arts and chewing up to three strips of gum together at once when I'm feeling reckless. Yes, outrageous thinking.

Often like to meet up with mates and go out to pub/restaurant/cinema/rugby/gig or just have mates over. Quite the supporter of banter, I make it my mission to deal out as much affectionate stick as I get (and I get my fair share). I'm quite sporty and like to keep myself stimulated: running, skiing, reading etc.

Travelling has handed me some great memories, and I wouldn't mind doing more of this, so someone who is up for an adventure, you would be in willing hands (not as unnerving as it sounds).

So if, by miracle, you find you're not en-route to the hills right now, it'd be good to hear from you [cue tumbleweed].


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking