Kaah9T2

@GB_Kaah9T2_1992 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

No pic? No reply.

Jamaican mixed Indian Lad here, born in London Town.

I'm a Jazz Musician, an Artist...and not your average guy. Abit crazy + fun at times with 2 tablespoons of maturity which goes a long way..(I also have an unholy infatuation and obsession with Jazz music and culture...and Amy Winehouse x). Looking for mates and dates, with the high hopes of finding The One..x

Only message if you're legit, real and looking for the same..had enough of being played, I like the old school but I ain't no vinyl record..

Love hugs and cuddles, chatter and mojitos..mojitos and more mojitos..x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Mates, dates...something solid and real (mind-games and indecisiveness) for 2014+...a prince for a prince...peace and love overall! #1love x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Marke

Canterbury, Kent

27

UKLONDON2014

Greater London

28

2 Favorites

Big Ben bazi

Lower Edmonton, Edmonton

39

Ali

Blackburn with Darwen

26