Kalle

@GB_Kalle_1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just an average (German) lad who visits London regularly for watching football and enjoying this great city.

I like: football, tattoos, politics, classics, music, gym etc.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm very unbiased as to the result: I'm keen to meet people, enjoying nice hours with a beer, drink, coffee, tea, hookah etc.
If it get around to more (friendship, sex) it's great. If not it's ok too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Gambling Gardening Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Garage Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running